UPCOMING EVENTS
Slider

 
  • Wednesday 20 Feb – The Feathers, Lockmeadow, Barker Road, Maidstone, ME16 8SF with Marc
  • Wednesday 20 Feb – Druids Arms, 24 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PP with Rob
  • Wednesday 20 Feb – Dead Pigeon, 90/00 MUSIC QUIZ 378 High Street, Rochester, ME1 1DJ with Ian
  • Thursday 21 Feb – Tiger Moth, Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob 
  • Thursday 21 Feb – Pippin, 78 London Road, Maidstone, ME16 0DR with Marc
  • Saturday 23 Feb – Ye Olde Leather Bottel, Dover Road, Northfleet, DA11 9PH with Marc
  • Sunday 24 Feb – Yacht, 167 Long Lane, Bexleyheath, DA7 5AE with Ian
  • Sunday 24 Feb – Tiger Moth, MUSIC QUIZ Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Monday 25 Feb – Dead Pigeon, 378 High Street, Rochester, ME1 1DJ with Rob
  • Monday 25 Feb – Cricketers, 88 High Street, Rainham, ME8 7JH with Marc
  • Tuesday 26 Feb – Old Ash Tree, 136 Rainham Road, Chatham, ME5 7EN with Marc
  • Wednesday 27 Feb – The Feathers, Lockmeadow, Barker Road, Maidstone, ME16 8SF with Marc
  • Wednesday 27 Feb – Druids Arms, Pixar Quiz, 24 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PP with Rob
  • Thursday 28 Feb – Tiger Moth, Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Thursday 28 Feb – The Bull, High Street, Otford, Sevenoaks, TN14 5PG with Marc  
  • Friday 1 Mar – MIND Race Night, Bapchild Village Hall, Sittingbourne, Kent with Marc
  • Friday 1 Mar – Tiger Moth, HITMIX BINGO, Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Saturday 2 Mar – Abbey rangers Football Club, The Children’s Trust charity Quiz with Marc
  • Sunday 3 Mar – Yacht, 167 Long Lane, Bexleyheath, DA7 5AE with Ian
  • Sunday 3 Mar – Tiger Moth, MUSIC QUIZ Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Sunday 3 Mar – Old Ash Tree, Sports Quiz 136 Rainham Road, Chatham, ME5 7EN with Marc
  • Monday 4 Mar – Dead Pigeon, 378 High Street, Rochester, ME1 1DJ with Rob
  • Monday 4 Mar – Cricketers, 88 High Street, Rainham, ME8 7JH with Marc
  • Tuesday 5 Mar – Hungry Fox, Hempstead valley Drive, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 3PE with Marc
  • Tuesday 5 Mar – Old Ash Tree, 136 Rainham Road, Chatham, ME5 7EN with Rob
  • Wednesday 6 Mar – The Feathers, Lockmeadow, Barker Road, Maidstone, ME16 8SF with Marc
  • Wednesday 6 Mar – Druids Arms, 24 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PP with Rob
  • Thursday 7 Mar – Tiger Moth, Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob 
  • Thursday 7 Mar – Pippin, 78 London Road, Maidstone, ME16 0DR with Marc
  • Friday 8 Mar – Old Rectory, 8 Little Market Row, Leybourne, ME19 5QL with Marc
  • Saturday 9 Mar – Ye Olde Leather Bottel, Dover Road Northfleet DA11 9PH with Marc
  • Sunday 10 Mar – Yacht, 167 Long Lane, Bexleyheath, DA7 5AE with Ian
  • Sunday 10 Mar – Tiger Moth, MUSIC QUIZ Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Monday 11 Mar – Dead Pigeon, 378 High Street, Rochester, ME1 1DJ with Rob
  • Monday 11 Mar – Cricketers, 88 High Street, Rainham, ME8 7JH with Marc
  • Tuesday 12 Mar – Old Ash Tree, 136 Rainham Road, Chatham, ME5 7EN with Marc
  • Wednesday 13 Mar – The Feathers, Lockmeadow, Barker Road, Maidstone, ME16 8SF with Marc
  • Wednesday 13 Mar – Druids Arms, 24 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PP with Rob
  • Thursday 14 Mar – Tiger Moth, Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Marc
  • Thursday 14 Mar – The Bull, High Street, Otford, Sevenoaks, TN14 5PG with Ian  
  • Friday 15 Mar – Wateringbury, Tonbridge Road, Wateringbury, Maidstone, ME18 5NS with Marc
  • Saturday 16 Mar – Charity event at Lordswood Snooker Club with Marc
  • Sunday 17 Mar – Yacht, 167 Long Lane, Bexleyheath, DA7 5AE with Ian
  • Sunday 17 Mar – Tiger Moth, MUSIC QUIZ Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Sunday 17 Mar – Old Ash Tree, THEME TBC 136 Rainham Road, Chatham, ME5 7EN with Marc

Hire Us

We love hosting and expanding our popular Smartphone SpeedQuizzes into new areas, if you would like to enquire for The Quiz People to attend your venue in Kent or surrounding areas, please make contact with us via email to marc@thequizpeople.co.uk or call Marc on 07912 250964 and we'll get back to you shortly.