UPCOMING EVENTS
Slider

 
  • Tuesday 20 Nov – Old Ash Tree, 136 Rainham Road, Chatham, ME5 7EN with Marc
  • Wednesday 21 Nov – The Feathers, Lockmeadow, Barker Road, Maidstone, ME16 8SF with Marc
  • Wednesday 21 Nov – Druids Arms, 24 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PP with Rob
  • Thursday 22 Nov – Tiger Moth, Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Friday 23 Nov – Private Race Night with Marc
  • Sunday 25 Nov – Tiger Moth, MUSIC QUIZ Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Sunday 25 Nov – Yacht, 167 Long Lane, Bexleyheath, DA7 5AE with Ian
  • Monday 26 Nov – Cricketers, 88 High Street, Rainham, Kent, ME8 7JH with Marc
  • Monday 26 Nov – Dead Pigeon, 378 High Street, Rochester, ME1 1DJ with Rob
  • Tuesday 27 Nov – Old Ash Tree, 136 Rainham Road, Chatham, ME5 7EN with Marc
  • Wednesday 28 Nov – The Feathers, Lockmeadow, Barker Road, Maidstone, ME16 8SF with Marc
  • Wednesday 28 Nov – Druids Arms, DISNEY QUIZ 24 Earl Street, Maidstone, ME14 1PP with Rob
  • Thursday 29 Nov – Tiger Moth, Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Thursday 29 Nov – Pippin, 78 London Road, Maidstone, ME16 0DR with Marc
  • Friday 30 Nov – Tiger Moth, SINGALONG BINGO Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Marc
  • Friday 30 Nov – Old Rectory, Oxley Lane, Leybourne, West Malling, ME19 5PU with Rob
  • Saturday 1 Dec – Ye Olde Leather Bottel, Dover Road, Northfleet, Gravesend, DA11 9PH with Marc
  • Sunday 2 Dec – Tiger Moth, MUSIC QUIZ Highview Drive, Chatham, ME5 9UJ with Rob
  • Sunday 2 Dec – Yacht, 167 Long Lane, Bexleyheath, DA7 5AE with Ian
  • Sunday 2 Dec – Old Ash Tree THEME QUIZ TBC, 136 Rainham Road, Chatham, ME5 7EN with Marc
  • Monday 3 Dec – Cricketers, 88 High Street, Rainham, Kent, ME8 7JH with Marc
  • Monday 3 Dec – Dead Pigeon, 378 High Street, Rochester, ME1 1DJ with Ian
  • Monday 3 Dec –  Wateringbury, MUSIC QUIZ, Tonbridge Road, Wateringbury, Maidstone, ME18 5NS  with Rob

Hire Us

We love hosting and expanding our popular Smartphone SpeedQuizzes into new areas, if you would like to enquire for The Quiz People to attend your venue in Kent or surrounding areas, please make contact with us via email to marc@thequizpeople.co.uk or call Marc on 07912 250964 and we'll get back to you shortly.